• w1
  • w2
  • w3
  • w4
  • w5
  • w6
  • w7
  • w8
  • w9
  • w10
Newsletter
OffersOffers
Send request
Newsletter subscribe

Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

Cross-country skiing in the Dolomites – the Nordic Ski Eldorado

Cross-country skiing in the Dolomites – the Nordic Ski Eldorado

San Vigilio in the Dolomites is the ideal connection to Dolomiti Superski for you. The network of premium ski areas in the Dolomites combines not only a breath-taking abundance of ski slopes – it is also Europe’s largest cross-country carousel. More than 1,300 kilometres of varied trails in12 ski resorts await you. As a guest at the MOUNTAIN LODGE LUXALPINE, during your skiing holidays you live in a very central location, thus you can choose the most beautiful itineraries. If you have come for cross-country skiing in the Dolomites, you best start directly in your holiday village San Vigilio di Marebbe.

Glide through the beautiful scenery of the nature park

Glide through the beautiful scenery of the nature park

A well-groomed Dolomiti Nordic Ski trail runs 23 km through the Marebbe Valley and across the snow-covered meadows of the nature park Fanes-Sennes-Braies. Enjoy the outstanding panorama, revitalize in the clear air of the Dolomites, try out cross-country rings of different lengths and warm up with a mulled wine in one of the quaint lodges. The trails of the Dolomiti Superski area are open from December and prepared with artificial snow for classic and for free style.

23 km on romantic paths to the mountain inn

23 km on romantic paths to the mountain inn

Start your cross-country skiing in the Dolomites directly in San Vigilio: The beautiful trail begins not far from the Aqua Bad Cortina Oasis Hotel, and leads you through the picturesque Val de Mareo to the mountain inn Pederü. Next to a training ground, there are four different rings, thus, you may also opt for a shorter trail and then head back to San Vigilio. The altitude difference to Perdü is 347 m. There is also a bus service if you do not want to cross-country ski all the way back. These options make cross-country skiing in the Dolomites in San Vigilio particularly family-friendly.

• w1
  • w2
  • w3
  • w4
  • w5
  • w6
  • w7
  • w8
  • w9
  • w10
Newsletter
AngeboteAngebote
Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren

Langlaufen in den Dolomiten – im Nordic Ski Eldorado angekommen

Langlaufen in den Dolomiten – im Nordic Ski Eldorado angekommen

St. Vigil im Herzen der Dolomiten ist für Sie die ideale Anbindung an den Dolomiti Superski. Der Verbund an Dolomiten-Skigebieten der Superlative vereint nicht nur eine atemberaubende Fülle von Skipisten – er ist zugleich Europas größtes Ski-Langlaufkarussel. Über 1.300 abwechslungsreiche Loipenkilometer liegen auf 12 Skigebieten verteilt vor Ihnen. Als Gast in der Mountainlodge Luxalpine wohnen Sie in Ihren Skiferien so zentral, dass Sie sich die schönsten aussuchen können. Und wenn Sie zum Langlaufen in die Dolomiten gekommen sind, fangen Sie am Besten gleich in Ihrem Ferienort St. Vigil in Enneberg an.

Durch die Schönheiten des Naturparks gleiten

Durch die Schönheiten des Naturparks gleiten

Eine hervorragend präparierte Dolomiti Nordic Ski-Loipe verläuft 23 km durchs Enneberger Tal und die verschneiten Wiesen des Naturparks Fanes-Sennes-Prags. Genießen Sie das unvergleichliche Panorama, erfrischen Sie sich an der klaren Luft der Dolomiten, probieren Sie die Loipen-Ringe unterschiedlicher Länge aus und wärmen Sie sich mit einem Glühwein in einer der urigen Hütten auf. Die Loipen von Dolomiti Superski sind übrigens ab Dezember geöffnet und mit Kompaktschnee für den klassischen wie für den freien Stil präpariert.

23 Kilometer auf romantischen Wegen zum Berggasthof

23 km auf romantischen Wegen zum Berggasthof

Zum Langlaufen in die Dolomiten können Sie direkt in St. Vigil starten: Die hinreißende Langlaufloipe beginnt unweit des Aqua Bad Cortina Oasis Hotel, führt Sie später durchs malerische Val de Mareo und zum Berggasthof Pederü. Neben einem Übungsfeld gibt es vier verschiedene Ringe, so dass Sie auch kürzere Distanzen fahren und dann nach St. Vigil zurückschwenken können. Der Höhenunterschied bis Perdü beträgt 347 m. Bis dorthin besteht auch eine Busverbindung, falls Sie den Rückweg nicht auf Skiern antreten möchten. Diese Aufteilung macht Langlaufen in den Dolomiten in St. Vigil besonders familienfreundlich.