• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Newsletter
OffersOffers
Send request
Newsletter subscribe

Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

Mountainlodge Luxalpine – LUXURY HOLIDAY APARTMENT in the centre
of SAN VIGILIO DI MAREBBE, DOLOMITES

  • Fulfil your desire for an exceptional holiday home that has it all, with the exception of compromises. In our residential complex MOUNTAIN LODGE LUXALPINE, you will find truly exclusive luxury holiday apartments in South Tyrol. It is located in a quiet position in the centre of San Vigilio di Marebbe. The small resort is a treasure chest in the Dolomites, located at the entrance of the Val Badia, at the foot of Plan de Corones – South Tyrol’s ski mountain # 1. From your luxury apartment, in all seasons you will have easy access to a region with countless opportunities for active vacationers.
  • In San Vigilio, you will live in the heart of the ski network Dolomiti Superski. You will have one of the best ski areas in the Alps and Dolomites right in front of your door: fabulous cross-country skiing trails, itineraries for winter hiking and much more will turn your winter holiday into a unique highlight. In the summer, from your luxury apartment, you may reach the nature park Fanes-Sennes-Braies in no time, where you may find exciting mountain biking trails, peak tours and leisure hiking paths, as many as you could wish for. On your return from a long day, you also know that you have made the right choice with a luxury holiday apartment in South Tyrol that fits your individual lifestyle – the other tourists will certainly envy you.

Which luxury apartment is right for you?

  • No compromises: because sometimes more is … actually more. Enjoy a special kind of comfort, particularly during your holiday. Your luxury holiday apartment features high quality furnishings and guarantees you all the comforts that will make your holiday truly exceptional. Precious architectural elements and interior details instantly radiate an upscale ambience with alpine flair. The dimensions of these five unusual holiday apartments are also luxurious. Each has its own distinctive style and a characteristic interior design. The apartments reproduce the typical appearance of traditional houses in the Dolomites. Up to 10 persons may enjoy a carefree holiday in our luxury apartments. Thus, families are very welcome! Furthermore, your luxury holiday apartment in South Tyrol is located directly next to the ski and city bus stop in San Vigilio.
  • Luxurious proportions await you also in the spa area of the MOUNTAIN LODGE LUXALPINE. A Finnish sauna, a Turkish Hammam steam bath, an aromatic rain-shower and an ice fountain will guarantee pure wellbeing. Unwind in the comfortable relaxing zone with tea corner. The spa complex is panelled with stone pine wood from the Fanes Alp – a real pleasure not only for the eyes. Furthermore, you may exercise in our private gym Technogym.
  • Winteroffer
  • Luxuriöse 61 qm groβe Dreizimmerwohnung im Erdgeschoss
    Apartment Courchevel Luxurious 61 sqm three bedroom apartment on the ground floor

    Consisting of two lovely double bed suites with fine details in alpine style and with direct access to the garden. The bathrooms are comfortable and spacious – shower with glass door, toilet, bidet, bath furniture with of storage space, large mirror, hairdryer, cosmetic mirror...

    Read more from 55 €
  • Luxuriöse 48 qm groβe Zweizimmerwohnung im Erdgeschoss mit eigenem persònlichen Auβeneingang
    Apartment Cortina Luxurious 48 sqm two bedroom apartment on the ground floor

    It consists of a beautiful double bed suite with fine details in alpine style and has direct exit to the garden. Bathroom: comfortable and spacious – shower with glass door, toilet, bidet, bath furniture with a lot of storage space, large mirror, hairdryer, cosmetic mirror, radio...

    Read more from 55 €
  • Luxuriöse 44 qm groβe Zweizimmerwohnung im ersten Stock des Hauses.
    Apartment Kitzbühel Luxurious 44 sqm two bedroom apartment on the first floor

    It consists of a beautiful, bright and roomy double bed suite. The suite is directly connected to the bathroom and is equipped with a shower, toilet, bidet and sink area. Shower, toilet and bidet are separated with glass doors harmoniously from the room...

    Read more from 55 €
  • Luxuriöse 57 qm groβe Dreizimmerwohnung im ersten Stock.
    Apartment St. Moritz Luxurious 57 sqm three bedroom apartment on the first floor

    It consists of a beautiful double bed suite and balcony. The bathroom is comfortable and spacious – shower with glass door, toilet, bidet, bath furniture with of storage space, large mirror, hairdryer, cosmetic mirror, radio...

    Read more from 65 €
  • Repräsentative 120 qm groβe Vierzimmerwohnung mit sichtbaren Holzbalken in der obersten Etage.
    Apartment San Vigilio Representative 120 square four-room apartment on the top floor.

    It consists of a large living room with leather sofa and leather chairs, wood stove and a large balcony with outdoor seating. Two double bed suites with glass showers, floor and walls of granite stone. All floor and furniture are made...

    Read more from 75 €

Book an exclusive vacation rental:
Dream holiday in the Dolomites

  • Summer

    Mountainlodge Luxalpine in summer

    When the days are getting longer, the sun shines until late, even in the most hidden Dolomite valleys, and the summer weather is balmy, a great period for all summer holiday activities begins.
    read more

  • Winter

    Mountainlodge Luxalpine in winter

    The most popular and most versatile ski mountain in South Tyrol is located directly next to San Vigilio. For your winter holiday, the Plan de Corones proposes a collection of the best qualities that a ski area can offer.
    read more

  • Gym

    Gym

    Get in shape for your vacation – stay in shape on vacation. According to this belief, many active vacationers prefer an uninterrupted training.
    read more

  • Spa

    Spa

    Stylish living at Plan de Corones combined with an outstanding spa experience – this is what a true luxury vacation in South Tyrol is all about.
    read more

interactive

  • Impressions

    Gallery

  • Guestbook

    Guestbook

  • Wheater

    Wheater

  • Hiking tours

    Hiking tours

  • tripadvisor

    tripadvisor

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Newsletter
AngeboteAngebote
Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren

Mountainlodge Luxalpine – LUXUS WOHNUNGEN in Zentrum
von ST. VIGIL IN ENNEBERG, DOLOMITEN Perle

  • Erfüllen Sie sich Ihren Wunsch nach einem außergewöhnlichen Urlaubsdomizil, das Ihnen alles bietet, nur keine Kompromisse. In unserer Wohnanlage Mountainlodge Luxalpine erwartet Sie eine Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Südtirol für Anspruchsvolle. Sie befindet sich in ruhiger Lage im Zentrum von St. Vigil in Enneberg. Der kleine Ferienort ist eine Perle in den Dolomiten, liegt am Eingang des Gadertals und zu Füßen des Kronplatz – Südtirols Skiberg Nr. 1. In Ihrem Luxus-Appartement wohnen Sie so ideal, dass Sie in allen Jahreszeiten einen leichten Zugang zu einer Region mit unzähligen Möglichkeiten für Aktivsportler haben.
  • In St. Vigil wohnen Sie mitten im Skiverbund Dolomiti Superski. Sie haben eines der besten Skigebiete im Alpen- und Dolomitenraum vor der Tür: traumhafte Langlaufloipen, Routen für Winterwanderungen und vieles mehr, was Ihren Winterurlaub zu einem einzigartigen Highlight machen wird. Auch im Sommer sind Sie von Ihrem Luxus-Appartement aus schnell im überaus reizvollen Naturpark Fanes-Sennes-Prags, wo Sie spannende Mountainbike-Trails fahren, ergiebige Bergtouren machen und natürlich genussvoll wandern können, so viel Sie möchten. Bei Ihrer Rückkehr nach einem langen Tag wissen Sie zudem, dass Sie mit einer Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Südtirol eine Wahl getroffen haben, um die Sie andere Feriengäste beneiden – die aber Ihrem individuellen Lifestyle am besten entspricht.

Welche Luxusferienwohnung ist die richtige für Sie?

  • Geben Sie sich nicht mit wenigem zufrieden: denn manchmal ist mehr auch wirklich mehr. Genießen Sie gerade im Urlaub einen Komfort der besonderen Art. Ihre Luxusferienwohnung ist hochwertig ausgestattet und garantiert Ihnen alle Bequemlichkeiten, die zu einem herausragenden Urlaub dazugehören. Wertvolle architektonische Elemente und Interieur-Details vermitteln schon auf den ersten Blick ein gehobenes Ambiente mit alpinem Flair. Luxuriös sind auch die Ausmaße dieser nicht alltäglichen Ferienwohnungen, von denen Ihnen insgesamt fünf zur Verfügung stehen. Jede hat ihren eigenen unverwechselbaren Stil und ein atmosphärisches Innendesign. Es nimmt Anleihen am typischen Aussehen der klassischen Dolomitenhäuser. Bis zu 10 Personen können in unseren Luxus-Appartements unbeschwert Urlaub machen. Familien sind also sehr willkommen! Übrigens befindet sich Ihre Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Südtirol direkt an der Ski- und Citybushaltestelle in St. Vigil.
  • Luxuriöse Dimensionen hat auch der Wellnessbereich der Mountainlodge Luxalpine. Zum Wohlfühlen stehen eine finnische Sauna, ein türkisches Hammam-Dampfbad sowie eine aromatische Regendusche und ein Eisbrunnen bereit. Entspannen Sie in der gemütlichen Relaxing-Zone mit Tee-Ecke. Die Wellness-Anlage ist mit Zirbenholz von der Fanes Alm getäfelt – ein Genuss nicht nur für die Augen. Zudem können Sie sich in unserem hauseigenen Fitnessstudio Technogym in Form bringen.
  • Winteroffer
  • Repräsentative 120 qm groβe Vierzimmerwohnung mit sichtbaren Holzbalken in der obersten Etage.
    Wohnung San Vigilio Repräsentative 120 qm groβe Vierzimmerwohnung im Obergeschoss

    Sie besteht aus einem großen Wohnzimmer mit Ledersofa und Ledersesseln, Holzofen und einen großen Balkon mit Sitzgelegenheit im Freien. Zwei Doppelbettensuiten mit verglasten Duschen , Bòden und Wànde aus Granitstein. Alle Bòden und Mòbel sind aus...

    Mehr lesen ab 75 €
  • Luxuriöse 57 qm groβe Dreizimmerwohnung im ersten Stock.
    Wohnung St. Moritz Luxuriöse 57 qm groβe Dreizimmerwohnung im ersten Stock

    Sie besteht aus einer schönen Doppelbettsuite und Balkon. Das Badezimmer ist komfortabel und geräumig, Dusche mit Glastùr, WC, Bidet, Bademòbel mit groβer Ablageflàche und Schubladen, groβer Spiegel, Waschbecken, Haartrockner, Kosmetikspiegel , Radio...

    Mehr lesen ab 65 €
  • Luxuriöse 44 qm groβe Zweizimmerwohnung im ersten Stock des Hauses.
    Wohnung Kitzbühel Luxuriöse 44 qm groβe Zweizimmerwohnung im ersten Stock

    Sie besteht aus einer schönen, hellen und geràumigen Doppelbettsuite. Die Suite ist mit dem Badebereich direkt verbunden und ist mit einer Dusche, WC , Bidet und Waschbeckenbereich versehen. Dusche, Wc und Bidet werden mit Glastùren harmonisch vom Zimmer abgetrennt...

    Mehr lesen ab 55 €
  • Luxuriöse 61 qm groβe Dreizimmerwohnung im Erdgeschoss
    Wohnung Courchevel Luxuriöse 61 qm groβe Dreizimmerwohnung im Erdgeschoss

    Bestehend aus zwei schöne Doppelbettensuiten mit feinen Details im alpinen Stil und mit direktem Ausgang zum Garten. Die Badezimmern sind komfortabel und geräumig, Dusche mit Glastùr, WC, Bidet, Bademòbel mit groβer Ablageflàche und Schubladen...

    Mehr lesen ab 55 €

So exklusiv kann Wohnen im Urlaub sein:
Traumurlaub in den dolomiten

  • Sommer

    Mountainlodge Luxalpine im Sommer

    Wenn die Tage länger werden, die Sonne jedes noch so verborgene Dolomitental bis spät in den Abend ausleuchtet, beginnt die große Zeit für alle sommerlichen Urlaubsaktivitäten.
    mehr lesen

  • Winter

    Mountainlodge Luxalpine im Winter

    Der beliebteste Skiberg Südtirols liegt unmittelbar neben St. Vigil. Der Kronplatz ist eine Ansammlung der besten Eigenschaften, die ein Skigebiet nur haben kann.
    mehr lesen

  • Fitness

    Fitnessraum

    In Form bringen für den Urlaub – in Form bleiben im Urlaub. Nach diesem Grundsatz bevorzugen viele Aktivurlauber ein fortlaufendes Training.
    mehr lesen

  • Wellness

    Wellness

    Wenn stilvolles Wohnen am Kronplatz auf ein herausragendes Wellnessangebot trifft, kann man mit gutem Gewissen von einem wirklichen Luxusurlaub in Südtirol sprechen.
    mehr lesen

interaktiv

  • Bildergalerie

    Bildergalerie

  • Gästebuch

    Gästebuch

  • Wetter

    Wetter

  • Wanderrouten

    Wanderrouten

  • tripadvisor

    tripadvisor